Europa Training
View our french pageView our french pageView our German pageView our Italian pageView our Greek PageView our Spanish pageView our Polish page
+44 (0) 1752 764 206
Head Office: Tamar Science Park, 1 Davy Road
Derriford Plymouth, PL6 8BX, United Kingdom

Our Team

We are a team of professionals having an extensive knowledge and experience in the field of European funded projects as managers, coordinators, recruitment and communication specialists, and internal/external evaluators. We are very approachable and are here to help your project succeeded, please use the details below to contact us.

Management Team


Gosia Kuklinska
Managing Director

t: +44 (0) 7944 033466
e: gosia@europatrainingltd.com
Jeremy Yelland
Programme Manager

t: +44 (0) 1752 764 206
e: jeremy@europatrainingltd.com
Leigh Robinson
Work Placement Co-ordinator

t: +44 (0) 1752 764 206
e: leigh@europatrainingltd.com
 
Sarah Medland
Programme Co-ordinator

t: +44 (0) 1752 764 206
e: sarah@europatrainingltd.com
Charlotte Simms
Programme Assistant

t: +44 (0) 1752 764 206
e: charlotte@europatrainingltd.com
Michele Hunter
Finance Manager

t: +44 (0) 1752 764 206
e: michele@europatrainingltd.com
 
Sharon Amadi
Student Support Assistant

t: +44 (0) 1752 764 206
e: info@europatrainingltd.com
Anna Kicinska
Student Support Assistant

t: +44 (0) 1752 764 206
e: info@europatrainingltd.com

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Creating a brighter future, through education and training.
EAO EA logoErasmus+ logo ECVET Lifelong Learning Programme